Monday, August 7, 2017

August 7


Today is the first day of school!  Logan is in third grade and Connor is in kindergarten!

Sunday, August 6, 2017

August 6


Getting ready for the last swim of his summer break!  School starts tomorrow!

Saturday, August 5, 2017

August 5


The Dragons traveled to a far-off land for their game today!

Friday, August 4, 2017

August 4


I liked this lone red fish at the Sea Life Aquarium.  I planned on remembering what it was called, but I forgot.

Thursday, August 3, 2017

August 3


Tonight is Meet the Teacher Night at Ironwood, but this is a fun photo from the Sea Life Aquarium at Arizona Mills yesterday.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

August 2


Today we went to Legoland Discovery Center at the Arizona Mills Mall.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

August 1


Tonight we went to watch the Narwhals play.  Go Caleb!

Monday, July 31, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

July 30


Because some kids wear Christmas pajamas outside in July, right?

Saturday, July 29, 2017